SIMILAN company was established in January 2016. Our charter capital is 1 000 000 yuan. The company is located in Shantou city, one of the special economic zones with convenient logistics. Our company specializes in the production and sale of toys for girls. We use the leading-edge production management and quality control systems. Currently the company produces and sells educational toys and kits for role-play games.
    The company currently employs more than 250 people, including 29 people in the Business Department and 4 professional designers. In the nearest future it is planned to enlarge scales of our company. We purchase the up-to-date equipment for manufacturing, enhance quality control system, due to what the popularity of our goods increases in the world market!

    Our business concept is the first-class quality and service. Our mission is to provide kids with a joyful and fun childhood! The company’s plans are to bring the SIMILAN brand to the Internet business market that will become a source of great opportunities for us. Welcome, friends! We are waiting for you to come for negotiations.

Company environment

汕头市小学者动漫科技有限公司成立于2016年1月,注册资本100万元,坐落于交通发达的经济前沿城市汕头市,是一家专业生产和销售女孩玩具的综合性企业。公司目前主要生产和销售的智能遥控娃娃系列,便携收纳城堡,浴室过家家,收纳大手提包,小手提包等儿童玩具产品,拥有非常完整、科学的产品质量管理体系。
  公司目前有员工250多人,其中运营团队29人,专业设计师4人,随着市场的不断扩大,近些年公司引进了先进的产品生产设备和完善的质检制度,产品质量稳步上升,2017年品牌销售额突破一亿元人民币,市场业务遍及全国,产品深受家长和孩子们的喜爱。

  公司始终秉承:“质量第一,服务至上“的经营理念,以“见证孩子快乐美好童年”为使命,忠诚服务于广大用户。我们以优质的产品和服务,科学化的管理体系做到企业稳健,有序,健康的发展。未来,公司以“小学者”品牌全面升级电商旗舰品牌市场领域,深挖女孩玩具市场,开创过家家玩具新局面。欢迎各界朋友莅临参观指导和业务洽谈!

公司正门